PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE TELANGANA, HYDERABAD

PRESENT : Sri M.Mahendar Reddy, IPS

Rc.No.04-11/G2/2021,

Dated: 29 -9-2021.

Sub:- Police – Transfers and postings of Dy. Supdts of Police (Civil) - Orders – Issued.

Read:- 1. G.O.Ms.No.62, dt.7-2-2007, of the Genl. Admn (SC.C) Dept.

2. PEB Proceedings Rc.No. 04-11/G2/2021, dated: 29 -9-2021.

ORDER:-

As per the recommendations of the Police Establishment Board, vide reference 2^{nd} read above, following transfer and posting of Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil) is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name S/Sri	Present place of posting	New place of posting
1.	D.Raghuchander	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Intelligence.	He is posted as Asst.Commissioner of Police, Station Ghanpur, Warangal in the existing vacancy.
2.	P.Sadaiah	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Intelligence.	He is posted as SDPO, Mahabubabad, in the existing vacancy.
3.	Vanga Ravinder Reddy	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), ACB.	On transfer he is posted as SDPO, Metpally, Jagtial Dist vice Sri Md.Ghouse Baba, DSP(Civil) transferred.
4.	Md.Ghouse Baba	SDPO, Metpally, Jagtial Dist	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
5.	S.Giri Prasad	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Intelligence.	He is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Godavarikhani, Ramagundam, vice Sri V.Umender, DSP (Civil) transferred.
6.	V.Umender	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Godavarikhani, Ramagundam.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
7.	G.Baswa Reddy	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), Intelligence.	On transfer he is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Khammam Rural, vice Sri S.Venkat Reddy, DSP(Civil) transferred.

SI. No.	Name S/Sri	Present place of posting	New place of posting
8.	S.Venkat Reddy	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Khammam Rural	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
9.	B.V.Satyanarayana	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting in Chief Office, Hyderabad.	He is posted as SDPO, Vikarabad, vice Sri A.Sanjeeva Rao, DSP(Civil) transferred.
10.	A.Sanjeeva Rao	SDPO, Vikarabad.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
11.	G.Krishna	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Warangal.	He is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Jangoan, Warangal vice Sri S.Vinod Kumar, DSP(Civil) transferred.
12.	S.Vinod Kumar	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Jangoan, Warangal	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
13.	A.Mahesh	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Ramagundam.	He is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Bellampally, Ramagundam, vice Sri M.A. Rahman, DSP(Civil) transferred.
14.	M.A. Rahman	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Bellampally, Ramagundam	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
15.	B.Kishan	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Mahabubnagar.	He is posted as SDPO, Mahabubnagar, vice Sri G.Sridhar, DSP(Civil), transferred.
16.	G.Sridhar	SDPO, Mahabubnagar	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
17.	N.Sudheer	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), PTC, Warangal.	On transfer he is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Gopalapuram, Hyderabad City, vice Sri P.Venkata Ramana, DSP(Civil) transferred.
18.	P.Venkata Ramana	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Gopalapuram, Hyderabad City.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.

SI. No.	Name S/Sri	Present place of posting	New place of posting
19.	B.Gangadhar	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and attached to Cyberabad.	He is posted as Asst. Commissioner of Police, Rajendranagar, Cyberabad, vice Sri R.Sanjay Kumar, DSP(Civil) transferred.
20.	R.Sanjay Kumar	Asst. Commissioner of Police, Rajendranagar, Cyberabad.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.

2) The Unit Officers concerned shall relieve the individuals immediately with instructions to report at their new places of posting and report their date of relief.

3) The individuals shall report at their new places of posting immediately and furnish CTCs accordingly.

Sd/- M.Mahendar Reddy, IPS Director General of Police

То

The individuals.

through the Unit Officers concerned.

The DG, ACB, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Addl.DsGP., Intelligence and Training, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The CsP., Hyderabad City, Cyberabad, Warangal, Ramagundam and Khammam. The Supdts of Police, Mahabubabad, Jagtial, Vikarabad and Mahabubnagar. The Principal, PTC, Warangal.

Copy to the

Accountant General, TS, Hyderabad. PAO, TS, Hyderabad. PSs to DGP and Addl.DGP(L&O), Telangana, Hyderabad. O and SC Sections, Chief Office, Hyderabad. Stock File.

//t.c.f.//

Administrative Officer (G.E)